Staff Directory

NIMHD’s offices and divisions support the Institute’s mission to lead scientific research to improve minority health and reduce health disparities. Learn more about NIMHD’s expertise by clicking on staff members below.

Office of the Director (OD)

Administrative Services Branch

Financial Management Branch

Grants Management Branch

Scientific Review Branch

Epidemiology and Genetics Branch

Population and Community Health Sciences Branch

Social and Behavioral Sciences Branch

Page updated Nov. 16, 2023